Print Page   |   Sign In
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Below is a list of upcoming CLE programs and events at the Delaware County Bar Association.  Please click on an event to register.

The DCBA is able to offer quality, low cost CLE programs because of a generous grant from Delaware County Council.  Each year, County Council has provided significant funding to help the DCBA fulfill its mission of service to lawyers and the community at large.  The DCBA thanks County Council for its ongoing support.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
DCBA Golf League
4/20/2017 » 8/31/2017
Location: Media, PA    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
Delaware County Attorney/CPA Forum
5/3/2017
Location: Media, PA    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, May 4, 2017

 
 

Monday, May 15, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
The World of Secondary Market Structured Settlements
5/17/2017
Location: Media, PA    Time: 8:30 am
 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
 

Monday, May 22, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

 
Red Cross Blood Drive
5/24/2017
Location: Media, PA    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

 
Annual Bench Bar Conference
6/7/2017 » 6/9/2017
Location: Skytop, PA   
Annual Bench Bar Conference
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Sign In


Calendar